Digital 8 (Special Edition) is a collection of music from two albums. The EP Collection contains 30 tracks total. (15 songs from my two EP's released in 2012 as well as 15 new remixes/alternative versions.) The Bonus Songs has 20 tracks that have never been officially released. Most of these songs have never been heard before. Others are "fan favorites" that were never available until now. In total there are 50 tracks and over 3 hours of music. 

Digital 8 (Special Edition)

$40.00 Regular Price
$15.99Sale Price
  • MP3 encoded with a 320 Kbps bit rate.

©2021 by Taryll Jackson.